• DOTC Secretary Joseph Emilio A. Abaya with Engr. Ramirez during the Philippine Coast Guard Anniversary
  • The pillars of DIWA Party list with Cong. Emmeline Aglipay who has been recently awarded the 2012 TOYM for public service
  • Sharing light moments at the PMMA fellowship evening. From left: Marilyn Ruth M. Ramirez, NPR, C/Engr. Procis Aquino, Capt. Wally Rivas, Capt. Joey Hernandez, Ricky Victoria, Atty. Nick Conti and Capt. Elly Diaz
  • MMAP Christmas party. Fromn left: Capt. Eliezer Ramirez, Nicolas Chatzipetros, Daryl Ashe, Capt. Wally Rivas, NPR and Capt. Nanding Eusebio
  • Spyros Ravanopoulos, Andrew Malpas, Arianne, NPR and Marilyn during the blessing of Michaelmar’s new office
  • Marilyn, Teena, Jesalyn, Rey Sto. Domingo with the UFS volunteer cadets

Thanks for rating this! Now tell the world how you feel - .
How does this post make you feel?
  • Excited
  • Fascinated
  • Amused
  • Bored
  • Sad
  • Angry